The Watchers Books 4-6 Box Set

The Watchers Books 4-6 box set cover

Experience the dramatic conclusion to The Watchers, the bestselling series by award-winning author Veronica Wolff. This special boxed set offers the final three installments in the series. Each book is filled with Wolff’s unique blend of heart-pounding action, suspenseful mystery, and romantic tension—a seductive world that will grip you to the very last page.

The Keep

Just Because You Work For The Dead Doesn’t Mean You Want To Join Them.

Drew has just started her second year on the Isle of Night, and the weather isn’t the only thing changing drastically. She has ascended to the rank of Initiate. She’s also found an intimate love in the handsome vampire, Carden. But most of all, she no longer dreams of escape. She dreams of vengeance.

Her friend, Emma, was brutally wounded by the savage vampire Alcántara, and may have been taken to the dreaded castle, from which none of the living return. But there are so many different stories from so many people with so many of their own deceits and machinations, Drew can’t be sure of anything—except that she must find a way into the castle to discover the truth and take down Alcántara once and for all.

But Drew isn’t the only one out for revenge. Someone very dangerous on the island is also out for blood…


Dark Craving

We’ve Followed Annelise Drew’s Journey As She’s Fought To Survive The Isle Of Night.

Now It’s Time To Hear Ronan’s Side Of The Story

Tracer Ronan has cared for only one person in his life: Charlotte, his sister. With her death, a consuming desire for revenge and destruction ignited in his heart. But when new recruit Annelise Drew arrives on the island, Ronan finds he craves more than revenge. She is a threat to his mission, his sanity, and his heart. Now Ronan will need every ounce of will and strength to avenge his sister and prove where his true allegiance lies.

Tracer Ronan shares his secrets with no one. But will he survive his darkest cravings?


In The Game Of Evil, There Is Always A Final Reckoning.

Annelise’s slaying of Vampire Dagursson has thrown the Isle of Night – and her own heart – into chaos. Though she shares a bond with the vampire Carden, her connection to Ronan grows deeper as he protects her from those who seek justice for and power from Dagursson’s death.

But there’s one thing Ronan can’t protect her from – his sister, Charlotte, who is alive and sworn to destroy Annelise and everyone she holds dear. Now Annelise must decide who she trusts as she embarks on a suicide mission to rescue the most important woman she’s never met: her mother.

Trapped in a deadly game against an ancient evil, not everyone will be left standing as Annelise faces the final reckoning.

Praise for the Watchers

“Danger, desire, and delicious mythology make each book better than the last.” — All Things Urban Fantasy

“I love how deliciously Wolff blends her vampire mythology with action, romance, and mystery. It’s like Nancy Drew on crack…The Watchers series is so easily readable — engaging and captivating, they are a delight to read every single time.” — Novel Novice

“Phenomenal! Totally blew my mind away! Drew uncovers so many secrets…it was just astonishing and I am left longing for the next one!” — A GREAT Read

“So many secrets. And so much goodness! . . . I loved it.” — The Book Cellar

“I am utterly and irrevocably in love with this series.” – A Bookalicious Story

“Spectacular finale, full of heart-stopping action and page melting romance.” — Golden Books 24*7

“Packed with action, intrigue, and sizzling romance…thoughtful and emotionally powerful, action-packed finale.” — Novel Novice

“I can’t say enough good things about The Watchers series and Wolff did not let me down with the finale. I can’t wait to read them all again.” — Bites

Back to Top